Alberta Midget AAA Hockey League
Northern Alberta Midget AA Hockey League
Alberta Bantam Major Hockey League
Midget Minor AAA league
Rural and Edmonton Midget Hockey AA League
Edmonton Rural Bantam AA Hockey League
Follow Us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

Administration Login

Login

Password

CAC Contacts

Canadian Athletic Club Executives

President - Richard McAdie
president@cac-hockey.com

Vice President - Gary Ash
vp1@cac-hockey.com
 
Past President - Ed Tarksis
pastpresident@cac-hockey.com

Treasurer - George McKenzie
treasurer@cac-hockey.com

Secretary -  Carrie Hewson
secretary@cac-hockey.com

Directors
- Dennis Schmidt
director1@cac-hockey.com

- Derek Ward
director2@cac-hockey.com

- Roger Babichuk
director4@cac-hockey.com

- Brad Glowinski
director3@cac-hockey.com


Alumni President
- Jack Laurie
alumni@cac-hockey.com


Canadian Athletic Club Hockey Program


Hockey Program Director - Brad Kurylyk
hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com

CAC Registrar - Betty Chmilar
admin@cacarena.com

Coach Mentor Brad Kurylyk
hockeyprogram@cacarena.com

Midget AAA Director - Derek Ward
MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com

Bantam AA Director Frank Thomas
baadirector@cac-hockey.com

REM AA Director - Jay Harding
remdirector@cac-hockey.com

Midget AA Director - Jason Gorman
maadirector@cac-hockey.com

Bantam AAA DirectorGarth Sanderson
baaadirector@cac-hockey.com

Midget AAA Minor Director - Brad Kurylyk
mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com

Head Trainer - Alyssa Thomas
headtrainer@cac-hockey.com  780-918-7063

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor - Dwayne Bolkowy
dwayne.bolkowy@gmail.com  780-238-3619


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Manager of Arena Operations - Barry Swanson
arenamanager@cacarena.com   780-439-3636

Ice Allocator - Wanda Schuba
iceallocator@cac-hockey.com  780-406-6303

Equipment Manager -Brian Wright   
equipment@cac-hockey.com  780-700-3054

CAC Hockey Development School Coordinator - 
hockeyschool@cac-hockey.com  

Golf Tournament Coordinator - Mark Blair
golfdirector@cac-hockey.com

Website Coordinator - Kim Patten
webadmin@cac-hockey.com

Arena Location

Arena Addresss: 
14645-142 Street

Google Maps Location: 
Click Here



 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11478 Main Post Office
Edmonton, AB.     T5J 3K6
Office: 780-439-3636
Fax: 780-456-7808

email: secretary@cac-hockey.com




Spacer
Advertise
BAA - Klondike Cycle
BAAA - Lehigh Cement
MAA - Gregg Distributors
MAA - Butchers and Packers
REM15 AA - Volvo of Edmonton
MAAA Minor - United Cycle
Golden Arrow
Order a 75th Anniversary Book


www.rampinteractive.com